Free Trial is for 30 days only. We are not a free hosting provider. We provide a trial to understand our features, products and support. We can keep this trial to 30 days. But we make it 30 days to help a starter. A 30 days free trial hosting is enough to understand our products and services.
After this 30 days your account will be terminated automatically. And all of your work will be erased. So please upgrade your account to keep your work safe.